Are You A Drain?

drains

It is my belief that we all have draining tendancies; especially if we are stressed and overworked. So if you said yes to one or two of these questions, give yourself a break and recognize that you are only human.

If you answered yes to three or more questions… you could be a DRAINER!!! At this point you need to honestly examine both your behavior, and your interactions with other people. If building and maintaining meaningful relationships is important to you, it is vital  that you begin making changes. Know that it will not be easy, but it will certainly be worth it! I highly recommend reading Emotional Freedom by Judith OrLoff. It’s all about transforming your life and ridding yourself of negative energy.  That’s all for now… Be Blessed my Loves ❤

Author: MISS CONGENIALITY

I am a Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister and Friend. I am an Artist. I am Music. I am Poem. I am Dance. I am Revolution, Renaissance , and Reconstruction. I am whatever I want to be; because I am uniquely me!

One thought on “Are You A Drain?”

Leave a Reply

