Inspiration

Author: MISS CONGENIALITY

I am a Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister and Friend. I am an Artist. I am Music. I am Poem. I am Dance. I am Revolution, Renaissance , and Reconstruction. I am whatever I want to be; because I am uniquely me!

1 thought on “Inspiration”

  1. Love keep it moving. –
    When we fall in life that’s when we learn. The cuts and bruises bring us closer to success. Getting hurt is definitely a challenge but overcoming the pain and healing is the sweetest VICTORY….
    In his…..J.P#5 2001

Leave a Reply

